Amigos showcase summer 2010

  • Josiah [UK]
    Procession (2009)
    “Time To Kill”
  • Noetics [DE]
    Delayed Back (2009)
    “Der Heikle Mann”
  • Reebosound [DE]
    This Is Reebosound (2010)
    “Leave This City”
  • Barry Cleveland [US]
    Hologramatron (2010)
    “Money Speaks”
  • Stereo Alligator [PT]
    Stereo Alligator EP (2009)
  • Absinthe Blind [US]
    Rings (2003)
    “The Break (It’s Been There All This Time)”
  • bôa [UK]
    Get there (2005)
  • In Julia’s Mind Scene [NL]
    In Julia’s Mind Scene (2005)

Besto of Decade Alternative+Post+Rock

    • The New Pornographers [CA]
      Mass Romantic (2000)
      “Mass Romantic”
    • Explosions In The Sky [US]
      All Of A Sudden, I Miss Everyone [2007]
      “So Long, Lonesome”
    • The Boxer Rebellion [UK]
      Exits (2005)
    • Mogwai [UK]
      Rock Action (2001)
      “Dial: Revenge”
    • Engineers [UK]
      Three Fact Fader [2009]
      “Crawl From The Wreckage”
    • Interpol [US]
      Turn On The Bright Lights (2002)
      ” “
    • Absinthe Blind [US]
      Rings (2003)
      “Inside My Mirror”
    • Arcade Fire [CA]
      Funeral (2004)
      “Neighborhood 3 (Power Out)”
    • Super Furry Animals [UK]
      Phantom Power (2003)
      “Sex, War & Robots”
    • Muse [UK]
      Black Holes And Revelations (2006)
      “Supermassive Black Hole”

      Fondo: Sigur Rós [IS] | Hvarf-Heim (2007) |  “Agaetis Byrjun (Live Acoustic)”

      Summer Breeze I: Ciro Velázquez

      A three part show miniseries, where we present what we recommend for this summertime, no matter if it’s new or old. It’s just because we liked it… it’s our selection, enjoy

      • The Vines
        Winning Days
        “She’s Got Something To Say”

      • “Kaleydoscope”
      • Cerberus Shoal
        … And Farewell To HighTide
        “Lighthouse In Athens”
      • Christina Rosenvinge
        Frozen Pool
        “As The Wind Blows”
      • Clearlake
        “You Can’t Have Me”
      • The Future Sound Of London
        The Issness
      • Sound Tribe Sector 9
        Interplanetary Escape Vehicle
      • My Morning Jacket
        My Morning Jacket/Songs:Ohia Split EP
        “O Is The One That Is Real”
      • Snow Patrol
        Final Straw
        “Spitting Game”
      • Swell
        Whenever You’re Ready
        “Word Gifts”
      • Yo La Tengo
        Summer Sun
        “Don’t Have To Be So Sad”
      • Tindersticks
        Can Our Love…
        “Sweet Release”
      • Jet Jaguar
        Nowhere Together
        “Sugar Sweet”
      • The International Noise Conspiracy
        A New Morning
        “Bigger Cages, Longer Chains”
      • Absinthe Blind
        “Inside My Mirror”
      • South