Ten to Twelve

  • The Album Leaf [US]
    A Chorus Of Storytellers (2010)
    «There Is A Wind»
  • The Twerps [AU]
    Twerps (2011)
    «Jam Song»
  • Trent Reznor [US]
    The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo sndtrk (2011)
    «Immigrant Song»
  • Radar Eyes [US]
    Radar Eyes (2012)
    «I Am»
  • Puscifer [US]
    Conditions Of My Parole (2011)
    «Tiny Monsters»
  • My Morning Jacket [US]
    Circuital (2011)
    «Victory Dance»
  • The Pineapple Thief [UK]
    10 Stories Down/8 Days (2011 reissue from 2004)
    «Saturday 26th parts one & two»
  • The Head And The Heart [US]
    The Head And The Heart (2011 reissue from 2010)

Summer Breeze I: Ciro Velázquez

A three part show miniseries, where we present what we recommend for this summertime, no matter if it’s new or old. It’s just because we liked it… it’s our selection, enjoy

  • The Vines
    Winning Days
    «She’s Got Something To Say»

  • «Kaleydoscope»
  • Cerberus Shoal
    … And Farewell To HighTide
    «Lighthouse In Athens»
  • Christina Rosenvinge
    Frozen Pool
    «As The Wind Blows»
  • Clearlake
    «You Can’t Have Me»
  • The Future Sound Of London
    The Issness
  • Sound Tribe Sector 9
    Interplanetary Escape Vehicle
  • My Morning Jacket
    My Morning Jacket/Songs:Ohia Split EP
    «O Is The One That Is Real»
  • Snow Patrol
    Final Straw
    «Spitting Game»
  • Swell
    Whenever You’re Ready
    «Word Gifts»
  • Yo La Tengo
    Summer Sun
    «Don’t Have To Be So Sad»
  • Tindersticks
    Can Our Love…
    «Sweet Release»
  • Jet Jaguar
    Nowhere Together
    «Sugar Sweet»
  • The International Noise Conspiracy
    A New Morning
    «Bigger Cages, Longer Chains»
  • Absinthe Blind
    «Inside My Mirror»
  • South